North Wales Centre Caravan & Motorhome Club

COMMITTEE

MEET THE COMMITTEE

jas16

Jason Ballard
Chairman

Phone: 07443 479150

Email: chairman@northwalescentre.co.uk

I would like to thank you once again for electing me in as your chairman for the North Wales Centre, I feel privileged to hold this post and I hope I do you proud in the coming year.

It has been a fantastic year with the Centre holding the 65th Welsh National, with many of our members taking part in the competitions which culminated in the Centre bringing home the inter centre cup after 21 years and also bringing home the all points trophy for the first time. I must thank all the members, traders, the entertainment and of course Anglesey Agricultural Society for enabling us to do this. I'm hoping that we this year we can build on our success, increasing rallies as well as rally attendees, to ensure a bright future for the North Wales Centre.

Myself and Claire are looking forward to representing the centre at the various up and coming events and the dinner dances we are invited to throughout the next 12 months.

My door is always open and I do hope that if you have a problem or need a chat please do not hesitate to call in for a drink.... of coffee of course.

Claire and I look forward to seeing you on the rally field.

suer18

Sue Rowlands

Hon Secretary

Email: clubsecretary@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07746 406043

suej18

Sue Jones

Rally Secretary

Email: sue@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07742074738

lynn18

Lynn Hughes

Email: lynn@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07919 163649

gail18

Gail Souster

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07802 663605

dave18

Dave Hughes

Sports/Youth Officer

Email: dave@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07979 563394

karen18

Karen Jones

Email: karen@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07941040255

glennys18

Glennys Evans

Email: glennys@northwalescentre.co.uk

Phone: 07740662779